Bullet in a Maelstrom

The Largest Rodent

The Burj Al Arab at Blue Hour

Leave a comment

The Burj Al Arab at Blue Hour.

The Burj Al Arab at Blue Hour.

This is a shot from the photowalk that I mentioned in the earlier post. It depicts the Burj Al Arab Hotel at blue hour, taken from the Jumeirah Beach.

Picture specifications – F/22, 15 s exposure, 39 mm focal length.

I will soon be uploading pictures from the ghost town and marina shoots that I went on recently.

Ciao!

Author: himanshusahay23

I am a 17-year old Indian student in Dubai, preparing for my transition to college in the United States this year. I am fanatically in love with cars, Manchester United, mathematics and crime fiction. Most of my articles have been written in odd places like washrooms and school buses, hope you like 'em! Cheers!

Leave a comment