Bullet in a Maelstrom

The Largest Rodent

Sunset – A Melancholy of Colours

2 Comments

Sunset is the most beautiful time of the day. The homogeneity of colours evokes a sense of harmony in our hearts and transports us to another world.
The following picture was taken in Munich in late March, hope you like it!

20120710-115820 PM.jpg

For more of my photography, visit my personal Instagram: @himanshusahay or view my travel series: @ffaops

Author: himanshusahay23

I am a 17-year old Indian student in Dubai, preparing for my transition to college in the United States this year. I am fanatically in love with cars, Manchester United, mathematics and crime fiction. Most of my articles have been written in odd places like washrooms and school buses, hope you like 'em! Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Sunset – A Melancholy of Colours

  1. Beautiful u’re lucky to witness such beautiful scenerios!

Leave a comment