Bullet in a Maelstrom

The Largest Rodent

Sunset Behind the Tallest Tower in the World

4 Comments

Here is a picture of the sun setting behind the Burj Khalifa, the tallest tallest tower in the world, located in Dubai. I have edited it to give it a prophetic look. A little later, a will post the unedited version too.

20120912-102020 PM.jpg

Follow me on Instagram at @himanshusahay

Author: himanshusahay23

I am a 17-year old Indian student in Dubai, preparing for my transition to college in the United States this year. I am fanatically in love with cars, Manchester United, mathematics and crime fiction. Most of my articles have been written in odd places like washrooms and school buses, hope you like 'em! Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Sunset Behind the Tallest Tower in the World

  1. I like it, and i am waiting to see the edited version!

  2. 1. I love the picture!! 😀
    2. You have been tagged!!! If you want, you can go to this post and answer the same questions that I did! 😀
    http://thirdplan8fromthesun.wordpress.com/2012/10/10/i-have-been-tagged/

Leave a comment