Bullet in a Maelstrom

The Largest Rodent

Instagram Finally!

4 Comments

Hey guys!
I have finally opened up an Instagram account: himanshusahay
I have uploaded a lot of pictures there, mostly from my recent Europe trip. Follow the account if you like the pictures.
Consequently, if you don’t have an Instagram account, you can follow my blog to see the photographs that I will be uploading here from time to time.
Here’s a little sample from my collection:

20120423-235824.jpg

Author: himanshusahay23

I am a 17-year old Indian student in Dubai, preparing for my transition to college in the United States this year. I am fanatically in love with cars, Manchester United, mathematics and crime fiction. Most of my articles have been written in odd places like washrooms and school buses, hope you like 'em! Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Instagram Finally!

  1. Nice photo! Thank you for liking mine and your kindness.
    Tammy

Leave a comment