Bullet in a Maelstrom

The Largest Rodent

Automobile Internship – 04/18/2013

Leave a comment

Thursday was a half day at work, so here’s a quick synopsis of the day’s activities.

The fist job on hand was a quick fault diagnosis on a Peugeot 206. I completed that in a few minutes and moved on to a Mitsubishi Lancer that needed its brake pads to be changed. This job took a while! Finally, I changed the AC filter on a Peugeot Partner and completed my quota for the day. The next hour was spent in the training room with Jishar after which I left at around 2.30 p.m.

Ciao!

The 'wheel-less' Lancer

The ‘wheel-less’ Lancer

The Partner's bare bones engine.

The Partner’s bare bones engine.

Author: himanshusahay23

I am a 17-year old Indian student in Dubai, preparing for my transition to college in the United States this year. I am fanatically in love with cars, Manchester United, mathematics and crime fiction. Most of my articles have been written in odd places like washrooms and school buses, hope you like 'em! Cheers!

Leave a comment