Bullet in a Maelstrom

The Largest Rodent

Swans at Linderhof Palace

4 Comments

Hey guys! Last night was awesome! My blog won its first award! So I thought I might as well catch up on posting. Well, I haven’t written much in the last few days, so I’m continuing my photography posts. The picture here was taken on the grounds of the beautiful Linderhof Palace in Bavaria, Germany. I was lucky to find these swans a few moments before they went back to the water, just a fewer meters away.

20120503-111918.jpg
For more of y photography, visit my Instagram: himanshusahay

Author: himanshusahay23

I am a 17-year old Indian student in Dubai, preparing for my transition to college in the United States this year. I am fanatically in love with cars, Manchester United, mathematics and crime fiction. Most of my articles have been written in odd places like washrooms and school buses, hope you like 'em! Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Swans at Linderhof Palace

Leave a comment