Bullet in a Maelstrom

The Largest Rodent

The Ghost Writer

6 Comments

The ghost is back, back to complete the unfinished story of his life, back to conquer his quest, back to realize his goal, back to put pencil to paper, back to awaken the world. The ghost writer has descended.

20120521-235244.jpg
For more of my photography, visit my Instagram: himanshusahay

Author: himanshusahay23

I am a 17-year old Indian student in Dubai, preparing for my transition to college in the United States this year. I am fanatically in love with cars, Manchester United, mathematics and crime fiction. Most of my articles have been written in odd places like washrooms and school buses, hope you like 'em! Cheers!

6 thoughts on “The Ghost Writer

  1. Back *to awaken the world . The photograph indeed has a chilling effect , i wonder how you managed to capture such a sight !

  2. I really like things like this…’ghosty’ effect..well done!

  3. Likey …love how u did it! Long time since visited your blog any new poems out there!

Leave a comment