Bullet in a Maelstrom

The Largest Rodent

Simplicity

Leave a comment

Here’s a simple yet elegant picture clicked on the grounds of the Linderhof Castle in Southern Germany, last year.

I really like the graceful stance of the swan in water, and how the other swan cranes it’s neck to admire the former.

20130222-120328 PM.jpg

For more of my photography, visit my Instagram @himanshusahay .

To buy prints of my photographs, visit http://instacanv.as/himanshusahay .

Author: himanshusahay23

I am a 17-year old Indian student in Dubai, preparing for my transition to college in the United States this year. I am fanatically in love with cars, Manchester United, mathematics and crime fiction. Most of my articles have been written in odd places like washrooms and school buses, hope you like 'em! Cheers!

Leave a comment